RSS

Train

28 Nov
"Call you up in the middle of the night
Like a firefly without a light
You were there like a blowtorch burning
I was a key that could use a little running

So tired that I couldn’t even sleep
So many secrets I couldn’t keep
Promised myself I wouldn’t weep
One more promise I couldn’t keep

It seems no one can help me now
I’m in too deep there’s no way out
This time I have really
led myself astray

Runaway train never going back
Wrong way on a oneway track
Seems like I should be getting somewhere
Somehow I’m neither here nor there

Can you help me remember how to smile
Make it somehow all seems worth while?
How on earth did I get so jaded?
Life’s mystery seems so dated

I can go where no one else can go
I know what no one else knows
Here I am just drownin’ in the rain
With a ticket for a runaway train

Everything is cut and dry
Day and night
earth and sky
Somehow I just don’t believe it

Runaway train never going back
Wrong way on a oneway track
Seems like I should be getting somewhere
Somehow I’m neither here nor there

Bought a ticket for a runaway train
Like a madman laughin’ at the rain
A little out of touch
little insane
It’s just easier than dealing with the pain

Runaway train never going back
Wrong way on a oneway track
Seems like I should be getting somewhere
Somehow I’m neither here nor there

Runaway train never comin’ back
Runaway train tearin’ up the track
Runaway train burnin’ in my veins
Runaway
but it always seems the same"

Bueno, eso… encontré  una de las canciones que más me gustaban en mi niñez >.<. Ahora que la leo… es terrible, pero muy buena. Todo está en rima O_ô. Que va, ya deben saber cuál es.

 
2 comentarios

Publicado por en 2006/11/28 en Sin categoría

 

2 Respuestas a “Train

  1. NeKaS

    2006/11/28 at 7:09 PM

    OOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Y aca entra mi clasico //:O–… jajaja en el msn es mas expresivo…
     
    Buehh, no tengo nada que decir…
     
    AHHH SISISI TENGO LAS JAPPESEN DE LA ZONA SUR DE AMERICA EN CASAAA!!! Es envidiable lo mio :P
     
     

     
  2. Naomi Iwakura

    2006/11/29 at 1:36 AM

    Hola! He escuchado esa canción en algun lado… mmm… mmm… XD yo y mi mala memoria. ¬¬ Tengo un montón de trabajo y lo pero es que pasado mañana tego examen de leyes y… Moi no saber nada!!!!! (como siempre).
     
    Vale, me voy que se supone uqe estoy haciendo tarea.

     

Responder

 
