RSS

Cold

06 Feb
"Looking back at me
I see that I never really got it right
I never stopped to think of you
I’m always wrapped up in things I cannot win
You are the antidote that gets me by
Something strong like a drug that gets me high

What I really meant to say
Is I’m sorry for the way
I am
I never meant to be so cold
I never meant to be so cold

What I really meant to say
Is I’m sorry for the way
I am
I never meant to be so cold
I never meant to be so…

Cold to you
 
I’m sorry about all the lies
Maybe in a different light
You could see me stand
On my own again
Cause now I can see
You were the antidote that got me by
Something strong like a drug that got me high

What I really meant to say
Is I’m sorry for the way
I am
I never meant to be so cold
I never meant to be so cold

What I really meant to say
Is I’m sorry for the way
I am
I never meant to be so cold
I never meant to be so cold

I never meant to be so cold

I never really wanted you to see
The screwed up side of me that I keep
Locked inside of me so deep
It always seems to get to me
I never really wanted you to go
So many things you should have known
I guess for me there’s just no hope
I never meant to be so cold

What I really meant to say
Is I’m sorry for the way
I am
I never meant to be so cold
I never meant to be so cold"

Me gustó mucho XD… Crossfade es el nombre del grupo.

 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en 2007/02/06 en Sin categoría

 

Responder

 
