RSS

Secret

15 Abr
Me encontré con esta canción en un FST que sólo tenía 4… de las cuales me gustó ésta.
La lyric:

"
You’re a little obsessed with me


And I’m a little bit scared of you


The way you look and stare at me


Maybe it’s time I let you know




You could call me six times but still I won’t pick up the phone


You could spend all your money on me


but still I’ll say no


You could write a million letters everyday confessing to me


That I am the girl of your dreams


But nobody ever asked me


I never looked at you that way


‘Cause I always thought you were gay




Every time you come around


You just look me up and down


And then you try to hold my hand


I’m confused now I don’t understand




You could call me six times but still I won’t pick up the phone


You could spend all your money on me


but still I’ll say no


You could write a million letters everyday confessing to me


That I am the girl of your dreams


But nobody ever asked me


I never looked at you that way


‘Cause I always thought you were gay




You told me lies


You made me believe


It would be fine


If there was nothing to see


I’d be undressing in front of you


I told you secrets that no one else knew




You could call me six times but still I won’t pick up the phone


You could spend all your money on me


but still I’ll say no


You could write a million letters everyday confessing to me


That I am the girl of your dreams


But nobody ever asked me


I never looked at you that way


‘Cause I always thought you were gay"


The Veronicas – Secret
 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en 2007/04/15 en Sin categoría

 

Responder

 
