RSS

You’re everything to me

21 Dic
Me tomé la libertad de modificar un poco la lyric que encontré en ESTA página… igualmente se entiende a medias, es una utilización (?!) del inglés MUY rara. MUY particular y ALTAMENTE volada. Pero bueno, temo que tampoco mi listen sea bueno, lo que puede acoplarse a su Engrish y obtenemos esta lyric. Gracias Aya McDonald por la base… que tampoco la modifiqué demasiado ;D

"far away forget
my body’s feeling
looking for sky
just like feel no sky you far away
therefore you’re ok
your changin’ living
looking for sky
just like feel no sky you far away

changin’ like a bird
changin’ like this
you never ever let you go
everybody know
every true believe
everybody know

you’re everything to me
you’re everything tonight
I wanna be your ‘here’
I meet about feel
you’re everything to me
you’re everything tonight
I wanna beat your heat
I’ll be about ‘here’

far away your faith
I want to feeling
looking for sky
just like feel no sky you far away
and then for years
your changin’ living
looking for sky
just like feel no sun you far away

banner with me
lover with me
you never ever let you go
everybody know
every true believe
everybody want

you’re everything to me
you’re everything tonight
I wanna be your ‘here’
I meet about feel
you’re everything to me
you’re everything tonight
I wanna beat your heat
I’ll be about ‘here’"

Aguante Hideki!! Y espero que la semi-unión de Siam Shade aguante un poco… creo que la mayoría quiere que permanezcan vivos un poco más.
(Será tiempo de resurecciones? Sacan tributos a Luna sea, a Buck Tick, el album XI de Siam Shade… el de Laruku… o.ô… viene el fin del mundo!)

PD: mis preciadas vacaciones!!
PD2: me voy a pasar un fic que escribí XD.
PD3: ya tengo la entrada de mañana lista ;D… planeo tener el record este mes ^,^

 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en 2007/12/21 en Lyrics

 

Responder

 
