RSS

wryyyy?!

26 Ago
Stop teasing us, please! Have a bit of mercy. Why did you make that *happy* CM if you didn’t wanted to reunite them at the end (at least in that scene)? You really enjoy teasing us, make us go high so you can bring us down with only one picture! And… I don’t know if I don’t like that. In fact, I enjoy suffering a bit because of your ideas.I will add the picture found on: http://azurefafner.tuna.be/

Note: apparently Kazuki-kun was only daydreaming or something like that, I can’t tell for real until I get my copy of the DVD so… wait for further details, please.

 
2 comentarios

Publicado por en 2010/08/26 en Anime, fafner♥

 

2 Respuestas a “wryyyy?!

  1. You Kai

    2010/08/26 at 2:12 PM

    Trying to make me a BUSTED myself: maybe it is a scene of just about before Soushi gets it… I wish.

     
  2. Julia

    2010/08/27 at 3:17 AM

    Em… No entendí mucho, no se lo suficiente de inglés, pero creo que más o menos se de que se trata. Aunque tengas que esperar… Sé feliz!! :D

     

Responder

 
